(стр. 1 из 2)

Aerotero → English → General discussion

Страницы: 1 2 дальше

Оτветиτь

RSS

Сообщения с 1 по 25 из 49

Тема: General discussion

Here you can ask questions about the server and FC2 game.

Re: General discussion

Hello to everyone! Let me introduce myself.
I like your server and I flew couple times there (nickname PappaBear), so I decided to join your forum. I live in Hrvatska (Croatia) and love airplanes, especially Mig-21 bis.
I don't speak Russian language, but I understand few words.
As I can see, there are not much english-speaking pilots here, but it's not a problem. I'll try to learn Russian as much as I can. :)
I have some experience in flying virtual planes, but mostly offline, so I'm a kind of a noob in multiplayer.
So much for now, thank you for everything!

Hello, PappaBear!
Welcome to the forum!

Fastest way to level up skills in dogfight and ground attacks, I think, is imitation great pilots of the server.

If you want to understand Russian forum messages, you can use "Google Translate" service:
to English: https://translate.google.com/translate? … p%3Fid%3D1
to Hrvatski: https://translate.google.com/translate? … p%3Fid%3D1

Please feel free to write messages if you have any further questions.

U zadnje vreme nisam često na serveru, ali ako me vidiš slobodno pitaj na Hrvatskom. Pozdrav iz Srbije.

Дежурный, thank you for reply! Cпасибо! ;)
Zlatko, hvala na pomoći! Drago mi je da nisam jedini "balkanac" ovdje. ;) Živio!
Thanks, everyone!

Hi, again!
I have few questions about mods and maps:
1. Which mods are allowed or recomended? (Please, include links for download, if possible.)
2. What are mission goals for each map and how long it takes before restart of each map?
3. Are there any planned co-operative mission or players just join and follow others?

Also, is there a possibility to include MiG-21 as a multirole-fighter? (And maybe some GCI or AWACS?)

Thank you in advance, your server is a joy to fly on! ;)